composer: Laurie Klein
lyricist: Laurie Klein
publisher: Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (folded into Capitol CMG Publishing in 2013-01) (1978 –)
House of Mercy Music (1978 –)


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
I Love You Lord instrumental Rob & Gilly Bennett 3:06
I Love You Lord Petra 3:53
I Love You Lord cover Spirit Alive 2:17
I Love You, Lord (2003 version) Petra 3:42
I Love You, Lord Ernie and Debby Kerner Rettino 4:01
I Love You, Lord (with dialogue) Ernie and Debby Kerner Rettino 5:22