writer: Frank Iero
Matt Pelissier (Drummer)
Ray Toro (Guitarist)
Gerard Way
Mikey Way
publisher: Blow The Doors Off The Jersey Shore Music, Inc.


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
2007-10-07 I’m Not Okay (I Promise) live My Chemical Romance 3:03
I'm Not Okay cover matt pond PA 4:09
I'm Not Okay (I Promise) cover Off the Beat 3:06
I'm Not Okay (My Chemical Romance) cover Wolf Girl 2:34
I’m Not Okay cover Emocapella 2:45
I’m Not Okay cover Lean Supreme 3:05
I’m Not Okay (I Promise) My Chemical Romance 3:08