1st prize in the Piano Composition Competition organized by the Helsinki Culture Foundation.

Annotation last modified on 2016-07-06 20:22 UTC.


composer: Einar Englund (1955)
premiered at: Sinfoniakonsertti B (1956-03-02)
publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Allmusic: [info]
VIAF ID: VIAF: 182857278 [info]
parts: 1. Piano Concerto no. 1: I. Moderato
2. Piano Concerto no. 1: II. Larghissimo
3. Piano Concerto no. 1: III. Allegro ma non troppo