~ Opera


composer: Giacomo Puccini (Italian composer) (1900)
librettist: Giuseppe Giacosa
Luigi Illica (1900)
premiered at: Teatro dell'Opera di Roma in Rome, Roma, Italy (1900-01-14)
VIAF ID: VIAF: 178595470 [info]
Wikidata: Q192941 [info]
download score for free: imslp: Tosca (Puccini, Giacomo) [info]
is based on: Tosca
is the basis for: Tosca Fantasy (for saxophone and winds, Hermann)
parts: 1. Tosca: Atto I
2. Tosca: Atto II
3. Tosca: Atto III


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Tosca instrumental and partial Steel Wind 5:41
Tosca: Cavaradossi aaria partial Aleksander Püvi, Tarsina Alango 2:52
Tosca: Cavaradossi aaria partial Оркестр Большого Театра, Neeme Järvi, Kalju Karask 3:14