I cleaned the subworks corresponding to acts/scenes/numbers following the following sources:
- libretto:
- music sheet:

Annotation last modified on 2016-08-24 00:56 UTC.


composer:Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (classical composer) (from 1789 until 1790)
librettist:Lorenzo Da Ponte
premiered at:[stage performance] (1790-01-26)
part of:Köchelverzeichnis (original numbering) (number: 588) (order: 490)
Köchelverzeichnis (sixth edition, 1964, K⁶) (number: 588) (order: 536)
other databases: [info] [info] [info] [info]
download score for free:imslp: Così fan tutte, K.588 (Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus) [info]
Allmusic: [info]
VIAF ID:184677599 [info]
Wikidata:Q207410 [info]
later translated versions:Così fan tutte, K. 588 (German version)
parts:1. Così fan tutte, K. 588: Ouverture
2. Così fan tutte, K. 588: Atto I (act)
3. Così fan tutte, K. 588: Atto II (act)
arrangements:Così fan tutte (for 8 winds and contrabass, arr. Wendt)
Così fan tutte (catch-all for arrangements)


1991Cosí fan tutte (Extract)live and partial[unknown]3:48
Cosi fan tuttepartial[unknown]4:30
Cosi fan tuttepartial[unknown]4:43
Cosi Fan Tuttepartial[unknown]1:53
Cosi Fan Tuttepartial[unknown]1:40
Così fan tutte K. 589partial[unknown]4:40
Così fan tutte: Como scolioinstrumental and partial[unknown]4:10
Così fan tutte: Der Odem der LiebepartialFritz Wunderlich4:25
Cosi fan tutti: Terzettinopartial[unknown]3:02
The Marriage of Figaro, K 492 (Excerpts) -- "Cosi fan tutte," K 588partial[unknown]4:41