Pictures at an Exhibition: Promenade (unspecified promenade)

~ Work


composer:Модест Петрович Мусоргский (composer) (from 1874-06-02 until 1874-06-22)
referred to in medleys:Hooked on Classics, Part 3
is the basis for:Quadri


[ムソルグスキー、組曲「展覧会の絵」より]プロムナード〜Symphony Of The Alfee (Gate Of Heaven 〜 The Ages 〜 DNA Odyssey)medleyTHE ALFEE with London Symphony Orchestra15:44
Hooked on Classics, Part 3medleyRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra, Louis Clark6:03
Pictures at an Exhibition (Promenade)liveModest Petrovich Mussorgsky, Markus Stenz1:46
Pictures at an Exhibition: "Promenade"The Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy1:34
Pictures at an Exhibition: PromenadepartialModest Mussorgsky1:30
Pictures at an Exhibition: PromenadeChicago Symphony Orchestra, Sir Georg Solti1:45
Pictures at an Exhibition: PromenadeNew Philharmonia Orchestra, Lorin Maazel1:35
Promenade from Pictures at an ExhibitionRotterdams Philharmonisch Orkest, James Conlon1:42
組曲 Symphony of The AlfeemedleyTHE ALFEE14:04