lyricist:Janna Allen (songwriter)
Daryl Hall
Randy Hansen
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”)
Holly Johnson
Carlo Karges
Dean Pitchford
Dee Snider
writer:Jon Anderson (Yes/Jon & Vangelis)
Frankie Banali
Frank Beard (ZZ Top drummer)
Terry Britten
Carlos Cavazo
Tony Cavazo
Kevin DuBrow
Billy Gibbons
Dusty Hill
Trevor Horn
Simon Le Bon (Singer for Duran Duran)
Graham Lyle
Trevor Rabin
Nick Rhodes
Chris Squire (Yes bassist)
Andy Taylor (of Duran Duran)
John Taylor (UK bassist for Duran Duran)
Roger Taylor (Duran Duran drummer)
composer:Euday L. Bowman
Jörn‐Uwe Fahrenkrog‐Petersen
Peter Gill (UK drummer for Frankie Goes to Hollywood)
Daryl Hall
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”)
Holly Johnson
Kenny Loggins
Mark O’Toole (former bassist of Frankie Goes to Hollywood)
Dee Snider
“Weird Al” Yankovic
arranger:“Weird Al” Yankovic
medley of:1. 12th Street Rag
2. State of Shock
3. Sharp Dressed Man
4. What’s Love Got to Do With It
5. Method of Modern Love
6. Owner of a Lonely Heart
7. We’re Not Gonna Take It
8. 99 Luftballons
9. Footloose
10. The Reflex
11. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)
12. Relax
13. Ear Booker Polka


Hooked on Polkas“Weird Al” Yankovic3:27
Hooked on Polkas“Weird Al” Yankovic3:52