composer: Mae Boren Axton
Jimmy De Knight
Thomas Durden
Max C. Freedman
Carl Perkins (American pioneer of rockabilly music)
Elvis Presley
lyricist: Claes Eriksson
writer: Bernie Lowe
Kal Mann
Buck Ram
Ande Rand
medley of: 1. We're Gonna Rock Around the Clock (Original Freedman / De Knight version)
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
4. Only You (And You Alone) (Platters song)
5. Blue Suede Shoes


Date Title Artist Length
Raggarkungen Galenskaparna & After Shave 5:04