The Bells, op. 35

~ Symphony


premiered in: Moskva, Russia (1914-02-08)
composer: Сергей Рахманинов (1913)
dedicated to: Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest
Willem Mengelberg
librettist: Константин Дмитриевич Бальмонт
premiered at: [concert] (1914-02-08)
part of: Works of Sergei Rachmaninoff by opus number (number: op. 35)
Allmusic: [info]
Wikidata: Q2658250 [info]
download score for free: imslp: The Bells, Op.35 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei) [info]
parts: 1. The Bells, op. 35: I. Allegro ma non tanto
2. The Bells, op. 35: II. Lento
3. The Bells, op. 35: III. Presto
4. The Bells, op. 35: IV. Lento lugubre