Baby It’s You! (jukebox musical, book by Floyd Mutrux and Colin Escott)

~ Musical


librettist:Colin Escott
Floyd Mutrux
Wikidata:Q4838332 [info]
parts:Baby It’s You
Book of Love
Dedicated to the One I Love
Don’t Make Me Over
Foolish Little Girl
He’s So Fine
I Met Him on a Sunday
I Say a Little Prayer
It’s My Party
Louie Louie
Mama Said
Mr. Lee
Our Day Will Come
Rhythm of the Rain
Rockin’ Robin
Since I Don’t Have You
Soldier Boy
The Dark End of the Street
Tonight’s the Night
Twist and Shout
Walk On By
You’re So Fine
You’ve Really Got a Hold on Me