composer: Arthur Honegger (1950)
dedicated to: Natalie Koussevitzky
premiered at: [concert] (1951-03-09)
publisher: Salabert
was commissioned by: Koussevitzky Foundation (run by the conductor Serge Koussevitzky)
part of: Harry Halbreich's catalog of Arthur Honegger's works (H) (number: H 202)
Allmusic: [info]
Wikidata: Q3062628 [info]
parts: 1. Symphony no. 5 "Di tre re": I. Grave
2. Symphony no. 5 "Di tre re": II. Allegretto – Adagio – Allegretto – Adagio – Allegretto
3. Symphony no. 5 "Di tre re": III. Allegro marcato