Right On!

~ Song


writer: Curtis Mayfield
Craig Morrison (UK techno producer)
Graeme Reedie
publisher: SPG Publishing UK
Universal/MCA Music Ltd.
is based on: Right on 4 tha Darkness


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Right On! (original instrumental version) (part of Ministry of Sound: The Chillout Annual 2002 DJ mix) partial Silicone Soul 3:04
Right On! (vocal version - 12" Discoedit) Silicone Soul 7:29