The Rocky Horror Show (1973 stage musical)

~ Musical


lyricist, composer and librettist:Richard O’Brien
Wikidata:Q583612 [info]
parts:1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over at the Frankenstein Place
4. Sweet Transvestite (The Rocky Horror Show)
5. The Time Warp
6. The Sword of Damocles
7. I Can Make You a Man
8. Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul)
9. Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch Me
10. Once in a While
11. Eddie’s Teddy
12. Planet, Schmanet, Janet
13. Rose Tint My World
14. Don’t Dream It, Be It
15. Wild and Untamed Thing
16. I’m Going Home
17. Super Heroes