composer: Sir Arnold Bax (1926)
dedicated to: Сергей Александрович Кусевицкий
premiered at: Symphony Hall (Boston) in Boston, Massachusetts, United States (1929-12-13)
part of: A Catalogue of the Works of Sir Arnold Bax (number: GP 276)
Allmusic: [info]
Wikidata: Q7661517 [info]
download score for free: imslp: Symphony No.2 (Bax, Arnold) [info]
parts: 1. Symphony no. 2, GP 276: I. Molto moderato - Allegro moderato
2. Symphony no. 2, GP 276: II. Andante
3. Symphony no. 2, GP 276: III. Poco largamente - Allegro feroce - Molto largamente