lyricist:Mick Jagger
writer:Mick Jagger
Keith Richards (Rolling Stones guitarist)
composer:Mick Jagger
Keith Richards (Rolling Stones guitarist)
“Weird Al” Yankovic
arranger:“Weird Al” Yankovic
medley of:1. It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (but I Like It)
2. Brown Sugar
3. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Under My Thumb
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Miss You
8. Sympathy for the Devil
9. Get Off of My Cloud
10. Shattered
11. Let’s Spend the Night Together
12. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
13. Ear Booker Polka


The Hot Rocks Polka“Weird Al” Yankovic4:53