CD 1
1Doubt Me NowLil’ Wyte3:37
2Blame It on da BayLil’ Wyte3:37
3Zero Tolerance (F*ck Them Laws)Lil’ Wyte3:14
4In Here
remix of:
In Here by Lil’ Wyte
Lil’ Wyte4:57
5Crash da Club (remix)Lil’ Wyte featuring Juvenile5:42
6Drip It OffLil’ Wyte5:26
7Get High to ThisLil’ Wyte6:17
8Don’t Take Those (skit)
Lil’ Wyte0:32
remix of:
Acid by Lil’ Wyte
Lil’ Wyte3:18
10Good DopeLil’ Wyte5:05
11We Ain’t Playin’Lil’ Wyte4:50
12In the StreetsLil’ Wyte5:50
13My Smokin’ SongLil’ Wyte4:29
14Death & Life (skit)
Lil’ Wyte0:39
15Homicidal, SuicidalLil’ Wyte featuring Outlaw Josey Scott & Chris D. of Saliva3:14
16Players in da AtmosphereLil’ Wyte5:24
17Comn’ Your DirectionLil’ Wyte4:49
18Oxy CottonLil’ Wyte23:45



printed in:the U.S.A.
executive producer:D.J. Paul (US rap & Three 6 Mafia DJ)
Juicy J. (US rapper)
remixer:D.J. Black (Southern Rap DJ)
manufactured by and distributed by:Street Level LLC (US Rap Label)
copyrighted by and phonographic copyright by:Hypnotize Minds
Discogs: [info]

Release Group

remix of:Doubt Me Now