12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:20
A2 Sag mir wo die Blumen sind 4:00
A3 Carry It On 2:17
A4 A Song for David 4:52
A5 Joe Hill 3:30
A6 Blessed Are 3:01
B1 Sweet Sir Galahad 3:37
B2 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue 3:21
B3 Love Is Just a Four Letter Word 4:25
B4 If I Were a Carpenter 2:10
B5 If I Knew 2:46
B6 Outside the Nashville City Limits 3:01