12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Sniffin’ About 4:43
A2 Rock & Roll Runaway 3:10
A3 How Long 4 3:22
A4 The Real Feeling 2:27
A5 24 Hours 4:09
B1 Why? 3:21
B2 Time Ain’t Long 3:56
B3 Know How It Feels 3:30
B4 Satellite 3:34
B5 So Sorry Baby 3:57


12" Vinyl 1

Paul Carrack (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Phil Harris (Member of Ace) (track B5)
Paul Carrack (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Phil Harris (Member of Ace) (track B5)
John Anthony (British producer and record executive) (tracks A1–B5)
Alan “Bam” King (tracks A1–A2)
Jes Walker (track B2)
Paul Carrack (tracks A1–A2, B2)
Phil Harris (Member of Ace) (track A2)
phonographic copyright by:
Anchor Records (UK 70s indie label) (tracks A1–B5)
Minder Records (1974) (track A3)
Union Square Music Ltd. (for copyright use only, holding company of Union Square Music) (2015) (tracks A1–B5)
BMG Platinum Songs US (tracks A1–A2, A4–B2, B4)
Minder Music Ltd. (track A3)
later translated versions:
Tan sols (track A3)
recording of:
24 Hours (track A5)
How Long? (track A3)
Know How It Feels (track B3)
Rock & Roll Runaway (track A2)
Satellite (track B4)
Sniffin’ About (track A1)
So Sorry Baby (track B5)
The Real Feeling (track A4)
Time Ain’t Long (track B2)
Why (track B1)

Release Group

Discogs: [info]