Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Sweet Adeline
3.35 3:13
A2 Tomorrow Tomorrow
3.35 3:09
A3 Waltz #2 (XO)
4.25 4:38
A4 Baby Britain
4.5 3:11
A5 Pitseleh
4.5 3:23
A6 Independence Day
5 3:03
A7 Bled White
4.65 3:19
B1 Waltz #1
4.65 3:20
B2 Amity
3 2:18
B3 Oh Well, Okay
4 2:29
B4 Bottle Up And Explode!
4.5 2:48
B5 A Question Mark
4.5 2:39
B6 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
4 4:26
B7 I Didn't Understand
4.5 2:17


Vinyl 1

membranophone programming:
Tom Rothrock (track A6)
additional guest guitar family:
Rob Schnapf (track A4)
Elliott Smith (US singer-songwriter) (tracks A1–B7)
guest chamberlin and vibraphone:
Jon Brion (tracks B1, B4, B6)
guest membranophone:
Joey Waronker (tracks A7, B4)
guest drum machine:
Tom Rothrock (track A6)
Elliott Smith (US singer-songwriter) (track B7)
Elliott Smith (US singer-songwriter) (tracks A1–B7)
Tom Rothrock (tracks A1–B7)
Rob Schnapf (tracks A1–B7)
recording engineer:
Elliott Smith (US singer-songwriter) (tracks A1–A3, A5–B1, B3–B7)
Larry Crane (Producer / Engineer) (tracks A4, B2)
Tom Rothrock (tracks A1–A3, A5–B1, B3–B7)
Rob Schnapf (tracks A1–A3, A5–B1, B3–B7)
sampled by:
Ghostwriter by Rjd2 (track B7)
recording of:
A Question Mark (track B5)
Amity (track B2)
Baby Britain (track A4)
Bled White (track A7)
Independence Day (track A6)
Oh Well, Okay (track B3)
Pitseleh (track A5)
Sweet Adeline (track A1)
Tomorrow Tomorrow (track A2)
Waltz #1 (track B1)
Waltz #2 (XO) (track A3)