12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Clubland
4 3:45
A2 Lovers Walk
4 2:19
A3 You’ll Never Be a Man
3 2:59
A4 Pretty Words
3 3:13
A5 Strict Time
5 2:41
A6 Luxembourg
3 2:29
A7 Watch Your Step
3.5 3:00
B1 New Lace Sleeves
3 3:48
B2 From a Whisper to a Scream
3 2:57
B3 Different Finger
2 2:00
B4 White Knuckles
4 3:50
B5 Shot With His Own Gun
2 3:35
B6 Fish ’n’ Chip Paper
3 2:59
B7 Big Sister’s Clothes
3 2:13


12" Vinyl 1

associate producer:
Roger Bechirian (tracks A1, A7)
Elvis Costello (tracks A1–B7)
guest guitar:
Martin Belmont (track B2)
guest vocals:
Glenn Tilbrook (track B2)
Elvis Costello (tracks A1–B7)
Nick Lowe (UK singer/songwriter/instrumentalist/producer) (tracks A1, A7)
later translated versions:
Gefluister en geschreeuw (Clouseau) (track B2)
recording of:
Clubland (track A1)
Different Finger (track B3)
Fish 'n' Chip Paper (track B6)
Lover's Walk (track A2)
Luxembourg (track A6)
New Lace Sleeves (track B1)
Pretty Words (track A4)
Strict Time (track A5)
Watch Your Step (track A7)
White Knuckles (track B4)


producer:Nick Lowe (UK singer/songwriter/instrumentalist/producer)
Discogs: [info]