12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Bombtrack
4.2 4:04
A2 Killing in the Name
4.6 5:13
A3 Take the Power Back
4 5:36
A4 Settle for Nothing
3 4:47
A5 Bullet in the Head
3.6 4:46
B1 Know Your Enemy
3.8 4:54
B2 Wake Up
4.4 6:04
B3 Fistful of Steel
3.6 5:30
B4 Township Rebellion
3.2 5:24
B5 Freedom
3.5 6:06


12" Vinyl 1

electric bass guitar:
Tim Commerford (tracks A1–B5)
Brad Wilk (tracks A1–B5)
electric guitar:
Tom Morello (tracks A1–B5)
additional assistant recording engineer:
Craig Doubet (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
additional guest percussion:
Stephen Perkins (track B1)
additional guest vocals:
Rage Against the Machine (tracks A1–B5)
assistant recording engineer:
Jeff Sheehan (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
Rage Against the Machine (tracks A1–B1, B3–B5)
lead vocals:
Zack de la Rocha (tracks A1–B5)
Zack de la Rocha (tracks A1–B5)
Andy Wallace (tracks A1–B5)
Rage Against the Machine (tracks A1–B5)
GGGarth (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
recording engineer:
GGGarth (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
Auburn Burrell (track A5)
Stan Katayama (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
phonographic copyright by:
Sony Music Entertainment (Holland) B.V. (Sony Music Entertainment's NL subsidiary until 2004) (track A1)
mixed at:
recorded at:
Scream Studios in Calabasas, California, United States (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
Sound City Studios in Van Nuys, California, United States (tracks A1–A4, B1–B5)
sampled by:
Get It Get It by Girl Talk (track A2)
MKY Da HVN by The Kleptones (track A2)
part of:
later translated versions:
recording of:
Bombtrack (track A1)
Bullet in the Head (track A5)
Fistful of Steel (track B3)
Freedom (track B5)
Killing in the Name (track A2)
Know Your Enemy (track B1)
Settle for Nothing (track A4)
Take the Power Back (track A3)
Township Rebellion (track B4)
Wake Up (track B2)