12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Career of Evil
4.65 3:59
A2 Subhuman
4 4:38
A3 Dominance and Submission
4.65 5:22
A4 ME 262
5 4:44
B1 Cagey Cretins
4 3:16
B2 Harvester of Eyes
4 4:41
B3 Flaming Telepaths
4.2 5:19
B4 Astronomy
4.65 6:27


12" Vinyl 1

Eric Bloom (Blue Öyster Cult) (tracks A2–A4, B2)
Albert Bouchard (tracks A1, A3)
Donald Roeser (tracks A4, B2)
Sandy Pearlman (tracks A1–A4)
Patti Smith (track A1)
Tim Geelan (tracks A1–B4)
Steve Hoffman (mastering engineer) (tracks A1–B4)
Stephen Marsh (tracks A1–B4)
Jerry Smith (CBS Studios) (tracks A1–B4)
Murray Krugman (tracks A1–B4)
Sandy Pearlman (tracks A1–B4)
recording engineer:
Lou Schlossberg (tracks A1–B4)
Lehman Yates (tracks A1–B4)
Eric Bloom (Blue Öyster Cult) (track B3)
Albert Bouchard (tracks B3–B4)
Joe Bouchard (track B4)
Donald Roeser (track B3)
Sandy Pearlman (tracks B3–B4)
phonographic copyright by:
CBS Records Inc. (for rights/distribution/manufacture use only; international subsidiary of CBS, Inc.) (1990) (tracks B2–B3)
recording of:
Astronomy (track B4)
Career of Evil (track A1)
Flaming Telepaths (track B3)
Harvester of Eyes (track B2)
ME 262 (track A4)
Subhuman (track A2)

Release Group

included in:Original Album Classics (Blue Öyster Cult / Tyranny and Mutation / Secret Treaties / Agents of Fortune / Mirrors) by Blue Öyster Cult
Secret Treaties / Fire of Unknown Origin by Blue Öyster Cult
Discogs: [info]
Wikidata:Q2707741 [info]