12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Quiet Village 3:50
A2 I Talk to the Trees 3:00
A3 Yellow Bird 2:07
A4 The Enchanted Sea 2:25
A5 Delilah 2:45
A6 Let Go (Canto de Ossanha) 2:44
B1 Midnight Cowboy 2:20
B2 Cast Your Fate to the Wind 2:29
B3 Let It Be Me (Je t’appartiens) 2:27
B4 A Taste of Honey 3:02
B5 Was It Really Love 3:18
B6 Love Me Tonight (All Fine Della Strada) 2:30