Digital Media 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Lean On (Tiësto & MOTi remix) 4:56
2 Lean On (J Balvin & Farruko remix) 3:46


Digital Media 1

J Balvin (track 2)
Farruko (Carlos Efrén Reyes Rosado) (track 2)
MOTi (track 1)
Tiësto (Dutch DJ and record producer) (track 1)
Martin Bresso (track 1)
Steve Guess (track 1)
Philip Meckseper (track 1)
Karen Ørsted (Danish electropop singer/songwriter) (track 1)
Thomas Pentz (track 1)
William Grigahcine (French EDM/Trap producer William Grigahcine) (track 1)
BMG Gold Songs (track 1)
BMG Music Publishing (NYC-based headquarters, with national subsidiaries under it) (track 1)
DJ Snake Music LLC (track 1)
Etrange Fruit (track 1)
Prescription Songs (track 1)
Reservoir 416 (track 1)
Songs of SMP (track 1)
remix of:
Lean On by Major Lazer x DJ Snake & (tracks 1–2)
later translated versions:
Open Bar (track 1)
later versions:
recording of:
Lean On (track 1)
referred to in medleys:
Summer 2015 (track 1)
version of:
Lean On (track 2)

Release Group

remix of:Lean On by Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat.
single/EP which was taken from:Peace is the Mission by Major Lazer