Taken from the album "Crazy World"

Annotation last modified on 2009-09-18 13:34 .


CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Wind of Change 4.15 5:14
2 To Be With You in Heaven 3 4:51
3 Blackout (live) 4:08


CD 1

recorded in:
drums (drum set):
Herman Rarebell (drummer, Germany) (tracks 1–2)
bass guitar:
Francis Buchholz (tracks 1–2)
electric guitar:
Matthias Jabs (tracks 1–2)
electric guitar [rhythm guitar]:
Rudolf Schenker (tracks 1–2)
assistant engineer:
Attie Bauw (tracks 1–2)
Albert Boekholt (tracks 1–2)
Tom Fletcher (Engineer) (tracks 1–2)
Shay Baby (tracks 1–2)
Rudolf Schenker (tracks 2–3)
Klaus Meine (track 1)
Keith Olsen (US producer and engineer) (tracks 1–2)
Erwin Musper (tracks 1–2)
guest keyboard:
Koen van Baal (track 1)
Koen van Baal (1990) (track 1)
lead vocals:
Klaus Meine (tracks 1–2)
Sonja Kittelsen (track 3)
Klaus Meine (tracks 1–3)
Herman Rarebell (drummer, Germany) (track 3)
Keith Olsen (US producer and engineer) (tracks 1–2)
Shay Baby (tracks 1–2)
Erwin Musper (tracks 1–3)
Keith Olsen (US producer and engineer) (tracks 1–2)
Scorpions (German rock band) (tracks 1–2)
Bruce Fairbairn (1989-08-12 – 1989-08-13) (track 3)
recorded at:
Moscow Music Peace Festival (1989-08-12 – 1989-08-13) (track 3)
phonographic copyright by:
Island Def Jam Music Group (use “Island” or “Def Jam Recordings” labels rather than this record company) (1990) (track 1)
BMG Rights Management (use for “BMG” logo releases since October 2008) (track 2)
BMG Rights Management GmbH (not for release label use!) (track 1)
Copyright Control (not for release label use! this is only for copyrights and publishing relationships) (track 1)
mixed at:
recorded at:
Стадион «Лужники» in Moskva, Russia (1989-08-12 – 1989-08-13) (track 3)
later translated versions:
再等幾天 (track 1)
live recording of:
Blackout (track 3)
recording of:
Wind of Change (1990) (track 1)

Release Group

Discogs: [info]