CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Make It Happen (Zongamin mix) (edit)
Playgroup 2:20
2 Hush
Mitsu 3:35
3 Girls on Film (Night version)
Duran Duran 5:24
4 The Conductor (Thin White Duke remix) (Erol Alkan re-edit)
The Faint 1:58
5 Crazy Girls Make My Heart Go Boom Boom
Codec & Flexor 5:25
6 It Rough (Chicken Lips mix)
Headman 1:45
7 Train (Ewan Pearson dub mix)
Goldfrapp 4:48
8 Men Are Not Nice Guys (Goldrun remix)
Grand Popo Football Club 4:31
9 Now It's Dark
Gillieron & McArthur 4:12
10 Italiomatic (Kiko & The Hacker remix)
Kiko 4:34
11 Yes Sir I Can Hardcore
Ferenc 3:52
12 Doggystyle
Archigram 1:19
13 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
Uminski 3:52


CD 1

additional remixer:
Erol Alkan (track 4)
Thomas Bangalter (track 13)
Edwin Birdsong (track 13)
Alison Goldfrapp (track 7)
Will Gregory (Saxophonist) (track 7)
Jacques Lu Cont (track 4)
Clark Baechle (track 4)
Mike Dappen (track 4)
Todd Fink (track 4)
Simon Le Bon (Singer for Duran Duran) (track 3)
Joel Petersen (track 4)
Nick Rhodes (track 3)
Andy Taylor (of Duran Duran) (track 3)
John Taylor (UK bassist for Duran Duran) (track 3)
Roger Taylor (Duran Duran drummer) (track 3)
Jacob Thiele (track 4)
remix of:
The Conductor by The Faint (track 4)
Party People by Alex Gopher (track 10)
cover recording of:
later parody versions:
later translated parody versions:
recording of:
Girls on Film (track 3)
The Conductor (track 4)
Train (track 7)
referred to in medleys:
Daft Punk (Pentatonix' "remix") (track 13)


DJ-mixer: Erol Alkan
compiler: Erol Alkan
design/illustration: Daniel Delaney