So... I only found this site that proofed this release here: The information is not that well, the singers aren't explicitly mentioned, and I don't trust MIO as much as, where this movie isn't added (but another one with the same title). Any idea?

Annotation last modified on 2008-05-19 18:34 .


Medium 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Khoya Khoya Chand
Babul Supriyo 7:20
2 Aab Raat Din Meri
Alka Yagnik 5:55
3 Ye Sama Pyaar Ka
Babul Supriyo 4:56
4 Kasam Allah Kasam
Alka Yagnik 4:48
5 Jiski Aankhon Mein
Babul Supriyo 4:14
6 Uski Anakhon Mein
Alka Yagnik 4:14
7 Mere Dil Ne Kuch
Babul Supriyo 5:44
8 Zindagi Mein Ek Bhi
Alka Yagnik 5:14
9 Khoya Khoya Chand
Alka Yagnik 7:21
10 Meri Pyaari Dulhaniya
Babul Supriyo 4:35