12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 War Pigs
4.8 7:56
A2 Paranoid
4.35 2:49
A3 Planet Caravan
4 4:26
A4 Iron Man
4.9 5:55
B1 Electric Funeral
4.35 4:50
B2 Hand of Doom
3.5 7:08
B3 Rat Salad
3.6 2:30
B4 Fairies Wear Boots
4.15 6:14


12" Vinyl 1

electric bass guitar [Bass Guitar]:
Geezer Butler (tracks A1–B4)
Bill Ward (tracks A1–B4)
guitar [Lead Guitar]:
Tony Iommi (tracks A4–B4)
electric guitar [Lead Guitar]:
Tony Iommi (tracks A1–A3)
Bill Ward (1970) (track A2)
Geezer Butler (tracks A1, A1–B4)
Tony Iommi (tracks A1, A1–B4)
Ozzy Osbourne (tracks A1, A1–B4)
Bill Ward (tracks A1, A1–B4)
Tony Allom (tracks A1–A2, A4–B4)
Brian Humphries (tracks A1–A2, A4–B4)
lead vocals [Vocals]:
Ozzy Osbourne (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Geezer Butler (tracks A1–B2)
Rodger Bain (tracks A1–B4)
Westminster Music Ltd. (tracks A1–A2)
recorded at:
Island Studios (London) in London, England, United Kingdom (tracks A1–B4)
Regent Sound Studios in London, England, United Kingdom (1970-06-16 – 1970-06-21) (track A2)
sampled by:
Electric Funeral by Snares (track B1)
I Don't Know Why by Kano (track A1)
Intro / Rhyme Pays by Ice‐T (track A1)
Oh No by Girl Talk (track A1)
Paranoid by The Clay People (track A2)
part of:
is the basis for:
Acedecé (track A2)
later parody versions:
Homeless Firecult (track A2)
Hullun jenkka (track A2)
Iron Gland (track A4)
Iron Man (track A4)
Pharaoh-noid (track A2)
later translated parody versions:
Chica de Metal (track A4)
later translated versions:
Planeettakaravaani (track A3)
Planetarum vagatio (track A3)
Rautamies (track A4)
Sotasiat (track A1)
Sähköhauta (track B1)
Verres militares (track A1)
later versions:
Paranoid (3rd Strike version) (track A2)
recording of:
Electric Funeral (track B1)
Hand of Doom (track B2)
Iron Man (track A4)
Jack the Stripper (track B4)
Luke's Wall (track A1)
Paranoid (track A2)
Planet Caravan (track A3)
Rat Salad (track B3)
War Pigs (track A1)