CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Aminjig Nebere (I Trusted You) (Joakim's Afrobot mix)
Clashing Egos 5:39
2 Lovebass
Lontano 4:05
3 Inside and Out (Pearson and Usher Elektronische dub)
Feist 5:27
4 Summertime Cowboy (Serge Santiago remix)
Husky Rescue 5:07
5 Largo (Dominik Eulberg remix)
Dirt Crew 4:12
6 Easy Lee (Random Factor remix)
Ricardo Villalobos 6:21
7 Pop Idle (instrumental mix)
Different Gear 4:51
8 Don't Stop (Riton Re-Rub)
Brazilian Girls 3:59
9 Maraud Your Ears (Tim Paris' We Almost Lost Detroit mix)
Karu 5:00
10 Key Generator
Spirit Catcher 5:07
11 Odd Bassliner
Danton Eeprom 5:26
12 I Love You
Dirk Technic 5:38
13 I Don't Want to Have Sex With You (Mugwump Zexual Sealing Reversion)
Soldout 5:07
14 I Want to Be Your Everything
Alex Visconti 3:58
15 Broken Dream
Da Fresh 5:25


CD 1

Marko Nyberg (track 4)
Miikka Lommi (track 4)
Barry Gibb (track 3)
Maurice Gibb (track 3)
Robin Gibb (track 3)
BMG Music Publishing (NYC-based headquarters, with national subsidiaries under it) (track 3)
EMI Music Publishing (do not use as a release label!) (track 3)
cover recording of:
recording of:
Summertime Cowboy (track 4)

Release Group

part of: Sci-Fi Hi-Fi (number: 1)
Discogs: [info]