12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 You Must Be a Witch
The Lollipop Shoppe 2:35
A2 I Never Loved Her
The Starfires 2:35
A3 I Wonder
The Gants 2:06
A4 (My) Baby's Gone
The Sound Barrier 2:42
A5 Hey Little Girl
The Jujus 1:51
A6 Do Like Me
The Uncalled For 2:32
A7 Bad Way to Go
The Bruthers 2:42
A8 Bad Times
The Clue 1:55
A9 It Ain't True
Faine Jade 2:58
B1 Lovin' Just My Style
The Caravelles 2:55
B2 My Generation
The Human Beinz 2:34
B3 Make You Mine
? and the Mysterians 2:38
B4 I Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye
The Others 2:01
B5 Don't Do It Some More
The Cindermen 1:44
B6 How Many Times
The Rovin’ Flames 1:45
B7 She Lied
The Rockin' Ramrods 1:59
B8 Run Girl Run
The Movin' Morfomen 1:45
B9 I Live in the Springtime
The Lemon Drops 2:42


Release Group

part of: Pebbles (number: 8)