Listing from another manually split version was as below. No idea of its correctness; and it possibly should be VA/TracksWithMultipleArtists.

Talking Loud
Lightin Up
Signed Sealed Delivered
That's the Way Life Is
If I Could Change
What Is Hip
You Can Leave Your Hat On
Will He
I Wish

Annotation last modified on 2008-10-19 05:21 UTC.


Medium 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Talking Loud