12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 The Cutter 5 3:54
A2 The Back of Love 5 3:16
A3 My White Devil 4:41
A4 Clay 4:16
A5 Porcupine 6:01
B1 Heads Will Roll 3:33
B2 Ripeness 4:52
B3 Higher Hell 5:03
B4 Gods Will Be Gods 5:28
B5 In Bluer Skies 4:31


12" Vinyl 1

Pete de Freitas (track A1)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & the Bunnymen) (track A1)
Will Sergeant (track A1)
Les Pattinson (track A1)
guest strings:
Shankar (L. Shankar) (track A1)
Kingbird (track A2)
Kingbird (track A1)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & the Bunnymen) (track A1)
Pete de Freitas (tracks A1–B5)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & the Bunnymen) (tracks A1–B5)
Les Pattinson (tracks A1–B5)
Will Sergeant (tracks A1–B5)
recording of:
Back to Love (track A2)
Clay (track A4)
Gods Will Be Gods (track B4)
Heads Will Roll (track B1)
Higher Hell (track B3)
In Bluer Skies (track B5)
My White Devil (track A3)
Porcupine (track A5)
Ripeness (track B2)
The Back of Love (track A2)
The Puppet (track A1)

Release Group

included in:Original Album Series (Crocodiles / Heaven Up Here / Porcupine / Ocean Rain / Echo & The Bunnymen)
Discogs: [info]
lyrics page: [info]
other databases: [info]
Wikidata:Q914397 [info]