CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Time of the New Slavery
X-Vision ?:??
2 Still a Fucking Human Shit
X-Vision ?:??
3 Welcome in My Brain
X-Vision ?:??
4 ...
X-Vision ?:??
5 Pushing the Pressure
X-Vision ?:??
6 When Reason Disappears
X-Vision feat. Chris ?:??
7 Exist
X-Vision ?:??
8 82514116199
X-Vision ?:??
9 Hynapsi
X-Vision feat. Manu le Malin ?:??
10 Close Yourself
X-Vision ?:??
11 Brainwashed
X-Vision feat. Stéphane Buriez ?:??
12 Short Cut
X-Vision ?:??
13 Beneficial Earth
X-Vision ?:??



membranophone: Nes
bass: Arno B (French bassist)
electric guitar: XChris
electronic instruments: X-Jul
engineer: Franck Chainais
mastering: Jean-Pierre Bouquet
mixer: Stéphane Buriez
Mathias Sawicz
recording engineer: X-Vision
vocals: Pierre Pauly (X-Vision singer)
copyrighted by: Slalom Music (French rock-metal)
distributed by: Evolution Prod
Night & Day
PHD (Canadian distributon for metal labels)
mastered at: L’Autre Studio in Vaires-sur-Marne, Seine-et-Marne, Île-de-France, France
mixed at: LB Lab in Roncq, Nord, Hauts-de-France, France
recorded at: Ascaris Studio
ASIN: FR: B0001ZW6S8 [info]
Discogs: [info]