12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 White Boy (dance mix)
Culture Club 4:40
A2 You Know I’m Not Crazy
Culture Club 3:35
A3 I’ll Tumble 4 Ya
Culture Club 5 2:24
A4 Take Control
Culture Club 3:11
A5 Love Twist
Culture Club feat. Captain Crucial 4:23
B1 Boy, Boy, (I’m the Boy)
Culture Club 3:51
B2 I’m Afraid of Me (remix)
Culture Club 3:17
B3 White Boys Can’t Control It
Culture Club 4:27
B4 Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
Culture Club 3:36


12" Vinyl 1

bass guitar:
Mikey Craig (tracks A1–B3)
drums and percussion:
Jon Moss (tracks A1–B3)
Steve Levine (tracks A1–B3)
lead vocals:
George O’Dowd (tracks A1–B3)
Steve Levine (tracks A2–B3)
Jon Moss (tracks A2–B3)
Steve Levine (tracks A1–B3)
George O’Dowd (tracks A1–B4)
Mikey Craig (tracks A1–B4)
Roy Hay (Member of Culture Club and composer for film and television) (tracks A1–B4)
Jon Moss (tracks A1–B4)
EMI Virgin Music Ltd. (do not use this as a release label!) (track B4)
recording of:
I'll Tumble 4 Ya (track A3)
Love Twist (track A5)
Take Control (track A4)
White Boy (track A1)