12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Everything's the Same (Ain't Nothing Changed) 2:34
A2 You're the Pain (In My Heart) 2:37
A3 (You Just) Woman Handled My Mind 3:15
A4 Stranger 3:34
A5 Baby My Heart 3:04
B1 Got You on My Mind 3:01
B2 Come By 2:44
B3 Ubangi Stomp 2:22
B4 Home of the Blues 2:32
B5 Overnite Thing (Usually) 3:08
B6 Rock and Roll Moon Blues (Part I) 2:46


12" Vinyl 1

Billy Swan (tracks A1, A3, B2, B5–B6)
Billy Swan (tracks A1, A3, B2, B5–B6)
John R. Cash (country music legend) (track B4)
Glen Douglas (track B4)
Lillie McAlpin (track B4)
Benny Whitehead (tracks A2, A5)
Billy Swan (tracks A2, A5)
cover recording of:
Home of the Blues (track B4)
recording of:
Baby My Heart (track A5)
Come By (track B2)