12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Sound Equipment
Si Begg 6:28
A2 No Fun
The Hacker 6:06
B1 Dual Action
Steve Glencross 4:03
B2 In the Blue Corner
Subhead 4:38
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Artist Rating Length
C1 I'll Suffocate
Tube Jerk 6:06
C2 Boiled
Dave Tarrida 4:51
D1 Fear Into the Hearts of Men
Cristian Vogel 5:16
D2 Tonight
Tobias Schmidt 5:43


12" Vinyl 1

recording of:
Dual Action (track B1)
In the Blue Corner (track B2)
No Fun (track A2)
Sound Equipment (track A1)

12" Vinyl 2

recording of:
Boiled (track C2)
I'll Suffocate (track C1)
Tonight (track D2)


design/illustration: Mat Consume
mastering: Simon Davey (UK mastering engineer)
ASIN: UK: B00005U5PM [info]
Discogs: [info]