Digital Media 1
# Title Rating Length
1 One Headlight 5 5:13
2 6th Avenue Heartache 4 5:37
3 Bleeders 3 3:41
4 Three Marlenas 3.65 4:59
5 The Difference 4 3:50
6 Invisible City 2 4:47
7 Laughing Out Loud 3 3:40
8 Josephine 3 5:09
9 God Don’t Make Lonely Girls 3 4:49
10 Angel on My Bike 3 4:22
11 I Wish I Felt Nothing 3 5:02


Digital Media 1

additional guest background vocals:
Adam Duritz (track 2)
Jakob Dylan (tracks 1–11)
Neal Avron (tracks 1–11)
Jon Schiff (tracks 1–11)
Toby Wright (producer & engineer) (tracks 1–11)
Tom Lord‐Alge (tracks 1–11)
Jakob Dylan (tracks 1–11)
Tom Lord‐Alge (tracks 1–4, 6, 8–11)
Andy Wallace (tracks 5, 7)
T‐Bone Burnett (american musician, songwriter and producer) (tracks 1–11)
Brother Jumbo (tracks 1–11)
part of:
Anti-Hit List: June 4, 1996 (number: 3) (track 2)
later parody versions:
Three Red Lights (track 1)
recording of:
Angel on My Bike (track 10)
Bleeders (track 3)
Invisible City (track 6)
Josephine (track 8)
Laughing Out Loud (track 7)
One Headlight (track 1)
The Difference (track 5)
Three Marlenas (track 4)


additional instruments:Jon Brion
Stephen Bruton
T‐Bone Burnett (american musician, songwriter and producer)
Mike Campbell (worked with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers)
Adam Duritz
Don Heffington
Jay Joyce
Leo LeBlanc
Gary Louris
Tobi Miller
Michael Penn
Sam Phillips (Singer-songwriter formerly known as Leslie Phillips)
David Rawlings (American guitarist, singer and producer)
Fred Tackett
Kevin Patrick Warren
bass:Greg Richling
design:Carin Goldberg
drums (drum set):Mario Calire
Matt Chamberlain (American drummer)
guitar:Jakob Dylan
Michael Ward (US guitarist for The Wallflowers/School of Fish)
keyboard:Rami Jaffee
legal representation:Ken Kraus
mastering:Stephen Marcussen (mastering engineer)
organ:Rami Jaffee
piano:Rami Jaffee
upright piano:Rami Jaffee
assistant engineer:Tom Banghart
Dave Glover (bass guitarist)
Richard Landers
Tom Nellen
Mike Piersante
Ronnie Revera
Rail Rogut
Bob Salcedo
Howard Willing
booking:Kevin Gasser
vocals:Jakob Dylan
miscellaneous support:Andrew Slater
additional photography:Nikhil Paniz
photography:Mark Seliger
phonographic copyright by:Interscope Records (1996)
recorded at:Brooklyn Studios in Los Angeles, California, United States
Groove Masters in Santa Monica, California, United States
House of Blues West in West Hollywood, California, United States
O’Henry Sound Studios in Burbank, California, United States
Sunset Sound in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, United States
mixed at:Record One in Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, California, United States
Soundtrack Studios (New York) in New York, New York, United States
part of:Apple Digital Masters
purchase for download: [info]