This is a dance / trance / remix compilation album intended for circuit party audiences and published by Atlantis records. Despite the title difference, it is considered part of the "Let's Hear It for the Boy" series. Relevant links:

Produced by: Mauro Farina and the Factory Team
Executive Producers: Mauro Farina and Jeff Johnson

Annotation last modified on 2008-04-04 16:11 UTC.


Medium 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 High Energy (original mix)
C-Ya 6:05
2 Take Me Home (dance NRG mix)
DB 5:02
3 This Time, I Know It's for Real (original mix)
T-Zone 4:25
4 Dance (disco Heat) (dance remix)
MC Boy 4:40
5 Let's All Chant (original mix)
Boys & Girls 3:56
6 New York City Boy (original mix)
New York Rappers 5:10
7 The Chase (original mix)
DJ Hush 4:26
8 Whatever I Do, Wherever I Go (The remix version)
T.H. Express 3:19
9 Lay All Your Love on Me (Factory Eurotrance mix)
Housecream 5:54
10 Oh L'Amour (dance remix)
Euroboy 5:23
11 She Has a Way (original mix)
Thomas 5:22
12 Stand Back (Factory Team mix)
Wienna 6:13
13 Strangelove (dance remix)
Trancemission 5:18
14 I Hate Myself for Loving You (Factory Eurotrance mix)
DJ Miko 4:30


Medium 1

Benny Andersson (ABBA) (track 9)
Björn Ulvaeus (track 9)
EMI Music Publishing (do not use as a release label!) (track 9)
Union Songs Music (track 9)
Artwork Music Co., Inc. (1980 – ????) (track 9)
Countless Songs, Ltd. (1980 – ????) (track 9)
cover recording of:
later versions: