12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 April Affair 5:22
A2 New Lodger 1:12
A3 Country Mouse 2:12
A4 It Takes More Than a Clear Day to See It 0:31
A5 May Four 2:56
A6 Ashes of an Empire / The End 3:50
B1 Under and Over the Waterfall 2:57
B2 A Movement Lost in Twilight Stone 2:10
B3 Political Machine 2:50
B4 Opal Pyramid Drifting Over Time 8:40