12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Black Celebration
4 4:57
A2 Fly on the Windscreen (Final)
3.5 5:20
A3 A Question of Lust
2.85 4:23
A4 Sometimes
3 1:55
A5 It Doesn’t Matter Two
3.35 2:52
B1 A Question of Time
3.5 4:10
B2 Stripped
4.35 4:18
B3 Here Is the House
3.5 4:17
B4 World Full of Nothing
3 2:49
B5 Dressed in Black
4 2:35
B6 New Dress
3.35 3:44


12" Vinyl 1

additional recording engineer:
Phil Tennant (track A2)
assistant recording engineer:
Phil Tennant (track A2)
Martin L. Gore (tracks A1–B6)
lead vocals:
Martin L. Gore (tracks A3–A5, B4)
Dave Gahan (tracks A1–A2, B1–B3, B5–B6)
Martin L. Gore (tracks A1–B6)
Depeche Mode (tracks A1, A3)
Gareth Jones (UK producer/engineer) (tracks A1, A3)
Daniel Miller (founder of Mute Records) (tracks A1, A3)
recording engineer:
David M. Allen (UK producer/engineer/remixer (mainly new-wave/synth-pop/goth)) (track A2)
later translated versions:
Det er ligemeget (track A5)
Вопрос времени (A Question of Time) (track B1)
later versions:
A Question of Lust (track A3)
Breathing in Fumes (track B2)
recording of:
A Question of Lust (track A3)
A Question of Time (track B1)
Black Celebration (track A1)
Dressed in Black (track B5)
Here Is the House (track B3)
New Dress (track B6)
Sometimes (track A4)
Stripped (track B2)