12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 The Best Things in Life 4 2:59
A2 D'Ye Ken Ted Moult 1:48
A3 Reasons to Be Miserable, Part 10 4:27
A4 Rod Hull Is Alive - Why? 2:35
A5 Dickie Davies Eyes 4:27
B1 The Bastard Son of Dean Friedman 2:27
B2 I Was a Teenage Armchair Honved Fan 2:53
B3 Arthur's Farm 2:33
B4 All I Want for Christmas Is a Dukla Prague Away Kit 3:10
B5 Trumpton Riots (7" remix) 3:52


12" Vinyl 1

The Bald Brothers (tracks A1, A4–B2, B5)
Dale Griffin (tracks A2–A3, B3–B4)
Brenda Kenny (track B5)
Sir Freddie Viadukt (track B5)