12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Tomorrow’s Dream
4 3:04
A2 Sweet Leaf
4 5:27
A3 Killing Yourself to Live
3 5:29
A4 Cornucopia
3 3:58
A5 Snowblind
4.5 4:47
A6 Children of the Grave
3.35 4:32
B1 War Pigs
4.35 7:38
B2 Wicked World
3.5 18:59
B3 Paranoid
4 3:10


12" Vinyl 1

Tony Iommi (tracks A1–A2, A4–B1, B3)
Ozzy Osbourne (tracks A1–A2, A4–B1, B3)
Bill Ward (tracks A1–A2, A4–B1, B3)
Geezer Butler (tracks A1–A2, A4–B1, B3)
Geezer Butler (tracks A1–A2, A4–B1, B3)
Tony Iommi (tracks A3, B2)
Ozzy Osbourne (tracks A3, B2)
Bill Ward (tracks A3, B2)
Geezer Butler (tracks A3, B2)
Westminster Music Ltd. (tracks A6, B3)
is the basis for:
Acedecé (track B3)
later parody versions:
Homeless Firecult (track B3)
Hullun jenkka (track B3)
Pharaoh-noid (track B3)
later translated versions:
Hankikanto (track A5)
Hautuumaan lapset (track A6)
Kännin piikkiin (track A2)
Sněžná slepota (track A5)
Sotasiat (track B1)
Verres militares (track B1)
later versions:
Paranoid (3rd Strike version) (track B3)
live recording of:
Children of the Grave (1973) (track A6)
Cornucopia (1973) (track A4)
Killing Yourself to Live (1973) (track A3)
Paranoid (1973) (track B3)
Snowblind (1973) (track A5)
Sweet Leaf (1973) (track A2)
Tomorrow's Dream (1973) (track A1)
War Pigs (1973) (track B1)
Wicked World (1973) (track B2)


remastered versions: Past Lives (limited edition)
Past Lives
Past Lives
Discogs: [info]