12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Wait for the Blackout 3:56
A2 Lively Arts 3:00
A3 Silly Kids Games 2:35
A4 Drinking About My Baby 3:03
A5 Twisted Nerve 4:39
A6 Hit or Miss 2:37
B1 Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde 4:35
B2 Sick of This and That 1:49
B3 History of the World, Part 1 3:46
B4 13th Floor Vendetta 5:05
B5 Therapy 6:12


12" Vinyl 1

Hugh Jones (UK producer) (tracks A1–A2, A4–B5)
The Damned (UK punk band) (tracks A1–B2, B4–B5)
Hans Zimmer (film score composer) (track B3)
Captain Sensible (tracks A1–B5)
Giovanni Dadomo (track B1)
Paul Gray (of Eddie & The Hotrods / The Damned) (tracks A1–B5)
Fay Hart (track B5)
Billy Karloff (track A1)
Rat Scabies (tracks A1–B5)
Dave Vanian (tracks A1–B5)
recorded at:
Rockfield Studios in Monmouth, Monmouthshire, Wales, United Kingdom (1980-05 – 1980-06) (tracks A1–A2, A5–B5)
later parody versions:
Humppamissi (track A6)
recording of:
13th Floor Vendetta (track B4)
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde (track B1)
Hit or Miss (track A6)
Lively Arts (track A2)
Silly Kids Games (track A3)
Therapy (track B5)
Twisted Nerve (track A5)