12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Ballroom Blitz
4.85 4:07
A2 The 6-Teens
5 4:06
A3 No You Don't
5 4:36
A4 A.C.D.C
5 3:28
A5 I Wanna Be Committed
5 3:14
B1 Sweet F.A.
5 6:16
B2 Fox on the Run
4.85 3:28
B3 Set Me Free
5 3:59
B4 Into the Night
5 4:25
B5 Solid Gold Brass
5 5:35


12" Vinyl 1

Mike Chapman (Australian producer and songwriter) (track A4)
Andy Scott (Member of Sweet) (tracks B3–B4)
Andy Scott (Member of Sweet) (tracks B3–B4)
Nicky Chinn (track A4)
The Sweet (UK glam rock band) (track B2)
Phil Wainman (track A1)
Mike Chapman (Australian producer and songwriter) (tracks A1–A3)
Brian Connolly (Scottish, member of Sweet) (tracks B1–B2, B5)
Steve Priest (tracks B1–B2, B5)
Andy Scott (Member of Sweet) (tracks B1–B2, B5)
Mick Tucker (drummer for The Sweet) (tracks B1–B2, B5)
Nicky Chinn (tracks A1–A3)
Maxwood Music Ltd. (tracks B2, B5)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track B1)
sampled by:
Hey Ladies by Beastie Boys (track A1)
Shame on Me by Avicii (membranophone) (track A1)
later parody versions:
Barroom Hitz (track A1)
later translated versions:
Fox On The Run (Japanese version) (track B2)
Fuchs geh' voran (track B2)
recording of:
AC/DC (track A4)
Ballroom Blitz (track A1)
Fox on the Run (track B2)
Into the Night (track B4)
No You Don’t (track A3)
Set Me Free (track B3)
Solid Gold Brass (track B5)
Sweet F.A. (track B1)
The Six Teens (track A2)