CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Don't Le' Me Mother Know Keskidee Trio 3:02
2 Ma Maria King Radio 3:06
3 Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen Felix & His Krazy Kats 2:47
4 An Excursion to Grenada The Growler 3:06
5 Tina The Lion 2:24
6 Seven Skeletons Found in the Yard Lord Executor 2:51
7 Little Gal, Mother Is Calling You Al Philip Iere Syncapotors 2:44
8 Maraval Girls The Tiger 3:03
9 Anacaona Lord Beginner 2:54
10 Dynamite Atilla the Hun 2:52
11 Caro at Point Cumana Lord Invader 2:33
12 Violets-Venezuelan Waltz Lionel Belasco's Orchestra 2:41
13 Guests of Rudy Vallee The Lion and Atilla the Hun 2:52
14 How I Spent My Time at the Hospital Lord Executor 2:54
15 Old Men Come Back Again King Radio 2:55
16 Johnnie Take My Wife Wilmoth Houdini & His Caribbean Orchestra 3:15
17 The More They Try to Do Me Bad The Caresser 2:52
18 Love Thy Neighbor The Lion 2:54
19 Tropical Heat-Paseo Codallo's Top Hatters Orchestra 2:58
20 The Whe Whe Banker Wedding The Tiger 3:07


CD 1

additional composer:
Saul Chaplin (track 3)
Sholom Secunda (track 3)
Sammy Cahn (track 3)
later translated versions:
Sä kaunehin oot (track 3)
later versions:
recording of:
Bei mir bist du schön (English version) (track 3)
referred to in medleys:
Ja-Da Medley (track 3)
translated version of:
Bei mir bistu shein (original Yiddish version) (track 3)


art direction and design/illustration:Scott Billington
liner notes and producer:Richard K. Spottswood (American Musicologist)
Keith Warner
mastering:Roger Seibel (mastering engineer)
mastered at:SAE Mastering in Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Discogs: [info]
ASIN:US: B0000002RE [info]