12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Galleons of Stone 1:11
A2 Dragnet 3:37
A3 Fin Du Temps 2:04
A4 How Rapid? 0:51
A5 Opus for Four 3:11
A6 Debut 1:44
A7 E.F.L. 6:39
B1 Ode to Don Jose 3:13
B2 A Day at the Races 4:00
B3 Counterpoint 0:56
B4 Roundabout 727 0:45
B5 Ransom on the Sand 1:16
B6 Roller 1 3:30
B7 Nothing Was Going to Stop Them Then, Anyway 0:45
B8 Crusoe 3:37
B9 One Earth 4:29


12" Vinyl 1

Anne Dudley (tracks A5–B1, B3, B7–B9)
J.J. Jeczalik (tracks A5, A7–B1, B7–B9)
Miklós Rózsa (composer) (track A2)
Walter Schumann (track A2)
Bob Kraushaar (tracks A1, A6, B2, B5, B9)
Art of Noise (tracks B3, B7)
Buffalo Music Ltd. (tracks A5–B1, B3, B7–B9)
Bug Music Ltd. (tracks A5, A7–B1, B7–B9)
JJJ Music Ltd. (tracks A7–B1, B7–B8)
sampled by:
Kiss by Art of Noise feat. Tom Jones (track A2)
later versions:
Dragnet '88 (track A2)
Dragnet March (track A2)
recording of:
Counterpoint (track B3)
Crusoe (track B8)
Debut (track A6)
Dragnet (track A2)
E.F.L. (track A7)
Ode to Don Jose (track B1)
One Earth (track B9)
Opus for Four (track A5)