12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Pipes of Peace
Paul McCartney 1 3:55
A2 Say Say Say
Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney 3.65 3:56
A3 The Other Me
Paul McCartney 1 3:59
A4 Keep Under Cover
Paul McCartney 1 3:08
A5 So Bad
Paul McCartney 1 3:24
B1 The Man
Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson 1 3:57
B2 Sweetest Little Show
Paul McCartney 1 2:54
B3 Average Person
Paul McCartney 1 4:33
B4 Hey Hey
Paul McCartney 1 2:56
B5 Tug of Peace
Paul McCartney 1 2:56
B6 Through Our Love
Paul McCartney 1 3:28


12" Vinyl 1

assistant engineer:
Jon Jacobs (UK producer/engineer) (tracks A1–B6)
Stanley Clarke (track B4)
Paul McCartney (tracks A1, A3–A5, B2–B6)
Geoff Emerick (British recording engineer) (tracks A1–B6)
Paul McCartney (tracks A1, A3–A5, B2–B3, B5–B6)
George Martin (tracks A1–B6)
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”) (track A2)
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”) (tracks A2, B1)
Paul McCartney (tracks A2, B1)
phonographic copyright by:
MPL Communications Inc. (Paul McCartney-related, NYC-based company) (1983) (tracks A1–B6)
MPL Communications Ltd. (not for release label use! Paul McCartney-related, London-based company) (1983) (tracks A1–B6)
Pipes of Peace (wingspan remaster) by Paul McCartney (track A1)
recording of:
Average Person (track B3)
Hey Hey (track B4)
Keep Under Cover (track A4)
Pipes of Peace (track A1)
Say Say Say (track A2)
So Bad (track A5)
The Man (track B1)
The Other Me (track A3)
Through Our Love (track B6)
Tug of Peace (track B5)


remastered versions: Pipes of Peace (96/24)
ASIN: US: B000007NZI [info]
Discogs: [info]