12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Confessions of a Serial Killer Gorefest 5:44
A2 Horrors in a Retarded Mind Gorefest 3:41
A3 Exasperation Acrostichon 5:10
A4 Mentally Deficient Acrostichon 3:34
A5 Dreadful Contact Disfigure 4:19
B1 Compulsory Resignation Sinister 4:00
B2 Perpetual Damnation Sinister 4:10
B3 The Festering Dead Head 5:01
B4 Sawn in Two (Hooks of Hemorrhage) Dead Head 3:30
B5 Disfigure Disfigure 5:18