12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 You Been Torturing Me
Four Young Men 2:35
A2 My Eyes Are Crying for You
Jewel Akens & Eddie Daniels 2:21
A3 Sixteen Tons
Jewel Akens & Eddie Daniels 2:31
A4 See Them Laugh
Four Young Men 2:33
A5 Don't Be Bashful, Little Girl
Four Young Men 1:45
A6 Goodbye Bye, Bye, Bye
Four Young Men 2:37
A7 Annie Had a Party
The Gee Cees & The Kelly Four 1:56
B1 New Shoes
Lee Denson 2:00
B2 Climb Love Mountain
Lee Denson 2:33
B3 Skinny Jim
Eddie Cochran 2:10
B4 Half Loved
Eddie Cochran 2:25
B5 Let's Coast Awhile
Bo Davis 2:00
B6 Drowning All My Sorrows
Bo Davis 2:10
B7 The Young and Blue
Jerry Capehart 2:20


12" Vinyl 1

Eddie Cochran (tracks A1–B2, B5–B6)
Connie Smith (track A7)
Eddie Cochran (tracks A2–A3)
Jerry Capehart (track B3)
Eddie Cochran (track B3)
recording of:
Skinny Jim (track B3)