Swedish printed gatefold cover with gimmick hole in front.

Annotation last modified on 2018-12-06 19:02 .


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Jailbreak
4.75 4:04
A2 Angel From the Coast
3 3:07
A3 Running Back
3 3:17
A4 Romeo and the Lonely Girl
3 3:58
A5 Warriors
3 4:12
B1 The Boys Are Back in Town
4.4 4:30
B2 Fight or Fall
2 3:48
B3 Cowboy Song
4.35 5:18
B4 Emerald
4 4:04


12" Vinyl 1

acoustic guitar and bass guitar:
Phil Lynott (tracks A1, B1, B3)
drums (drum set):
Brian Downey (Thin Lizzy drummer) (tracks A1–B4)
bass guitar:
Phil Lynott (tracks A2–A5, B2, B4)
Scott Gorham (tracks A1–B4)
Brian Robertson (Thin Lizzy & Motörhead) (tracks A1–B4)
Phil Lynott (tracks A1, A3–A4, B1–B2)
lead vocals:
Phil Lynott (tracks A1–B4)
Phil Lynott (tracks A1, A3–A4, B1–B2)
John Alcock (producer) (tracks A1–B4)
Brian Downey (Thin Lizzy drummer) (tracks B3–B4)
Scott Gorham (tracks A5, B4)
Phil Lynott (tracks A2, A5, B3–B4)
Brian Robertson (Thin Lizzy & Motörhead) (tracks A2, B4)
phonographic copyright by:
Mercury Records (Universal Music Group) (1976) (track A1)
Mercury Records Limited (not for release label use!) (1976) (tracks B1, B4)
PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. (renamed as Universal PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. since ca. 1998 or thereafter) (track B1)
Universal PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. (existed only since ca. 1998) (track A1)
sampled by:
later parody versions:
later translated versions:
Gemmas wieda an (track B1)
recording of:
Cowboy Song (track B3)
Emerald (track B4)
Fight or Fall (track B2)
Jailbreak (track A1)
Running Back (track A3)
Warriors (track A5)
version of:
Derby Blues (track B3)